CONTOH EXPRESSION INTRODUCTION

Berikut adalah contoh perkenalan/memperkenalkan diri menggunakan bahasa inggris

 

A: Hi, my name is Steve. It’s nice to meet you.

B: I’m Jack. It’s a pleasure to meet you, Steve.

A: What do you do for a living Jack?

B: I work at the bank.

A: What is your name?

B: Jackson.

A: What was that again?

A: Hey John, how have you been?

B: What a surprise. I haven’t seen you in a long time. How have you been?

A: I’m doing very well. How about you?

B: I finally have some free time. I just finished taking a big examination, and I’m so        relieved that I’m done with it.

A: Andy, it’s been a long time, how are you man?

B: What a surprise. I haven’t seen you in a long time. How have you been?

A: Do you come to this restaurant often?

B: I’ve been here a couple of times, but I don’t come on a regular basis

14 pemikiran pada “CONTOH EXPRESSION INTRODUCTION

  1. I rarely comment, but i did some searching and wound up here CONTOH EXPRESSION INTRODUCTION adit’s blog.

    And I do have some questions for you if you usually do
    not mind. Could it be simply me or does it give
    the impression like a few of these responses look as if they are left by brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are posting on additional sites, I would like to follow everything fresh
    you have to post. Would you make a list of all of your community pages
    like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  2. You really make it seem really easy together with your presentation however I to find this topic to be actually something that I feel I would by no means
    understand. It seems too complicated and extremely vast for me.
    I’m taking a look forward to your next put up, I’ll try to get
    the hang of it!

  3. Great blog here! Also your website loads up fast!
    What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate
    link to your host? I wish my website loaded up as quickly
    as yours lol
    internet

  4. You are so interesting! I don’t think I’ve read through a single thing like that before.
    So wonderful to discover somebody with some genuine thoughts on this subject.

    Really.. thanks for starting this up. This website is something that’s needed on the internet, someone with a little originality!

  5. naturally like your web site but you need to test the spelling on quite a few of
    your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues
    and I in finding it very troublesome to inform the truth nevertheless I will
    certainly come again again.

  6. Ping balik: URL
  7. Ping balik: visit website

Tinggalkan Balasan

